Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 26, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 27, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 28, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 29, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 30, All day

WBB vs. Georgetown
Nov. 23, 02:00 pm
MBB vs. Rider
Nov. 24, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. West Virginia
Nov. 26, 06:00 pm
WBB vs. Iona
Nov. 26, 08:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Oklahoma
Nov. 29, 12:00 pm

Databases A-Z

  • Includes the federal, state, and international publications that tax experts rely on: Tax Notes Today, State Tax Today, and Worldwide Tax Daily. Tax Analysts provides a searchable database of the full text and PDFs of the original source documents, and up-to-the-minute news covering key developments, as well as free daily and customized e-mails on the topics you want.

    Tax Analysts also offers cutting-edge special reports, in-depth analytical articles, investigative reports, and insightful commentary from leading practitioners, scholars, and government officials. It provides an online archive of articles written by tax experts, as well as a tax calendar covering important events and conferences.

    Publisher:
    Tax Analysts
    Type:
    Article indexes
    Rights:
    Licensed for all KU students, faculty, and staff connecting to the Internet.

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities