Deadline Credit/No Credit
Oct. 06, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 11, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 12, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 13, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 14, All day

Volleyball vs. Kansas State
Oct. 01, 06:30 pm
Soccer vs. Oklahoma St.
Oct. 03, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Texas
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Soccer vs. Missouri St.
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Late Night in the Phog
Oct. 10, 06:30 pm

Databases A-Z

  • Consists of fully searchable and browsable databases including English-Japanese and Japanese-English dictionaries, Encyclopedia Nipponica and Encyclopedia of Japan, articles published in a weekly magazine Ekonomisuto, collection of Tōyō bunko series and other visual and sound databases. (Restricted to 8 simultaneous users.)

    When using this database and other optional databases provided by the distributor of JapanKnowledge Lib (i.e., Nihon rekishi chimei taikei and Kokushi daijiten), please open a different browser to login smoothly. Internet Explorer and Google Chrome are recommended browsers, though other browsers can be used.

    Publisher:
    Netto Adobansusha
    Type:
    Article indexes
    Rights:
    Licensed for all KU students, faculty, and staff connecting to the Internet., Restricted to 8 simultaneous users.

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities