Deadline Credit/No Credit
Oct. 06, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 11, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 12, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 13, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 14, All day

Volleyball vs. Kansas State
Oct. 01, 06:30 pm
Soccer vs. Oklahoma St.
Oct. 03, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Texas
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Soccer vs. Missouri St.
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Late Night in the Phog
Oct. 10, 06:30 pm

Databases A-Z

  • Includes statistical data produced by the U.S. government; international intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, business organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, state government agencies, and universities. The KU Libraries subscribe to the Tables collection, the American Statistics Index (ASI), and Index to International Statistics (IIS) modules. ASI abstracts and indexes federal statistical publications dating back to 1973. IIS abstracts and indexes key statistical titles from international organizations dating back to 1983. Among these organizations are the United Nations, the European Union, the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, and the World Bank.

    Publisher:
    Proquest
    Type:
    Statistics and datasets
    Rights:
    Licensed for all KU students, faculty, and staff connecting to the Internet.

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities