Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 26, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 27, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 28, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 29, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 30, All day

WBB vs. Georgetown
Nov. 23, 02:00 pm
MBB vs. Rider
Nov. 24, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. West Virginia
Nov. 26, 06:00 pm
WBB vs. Iona
Nov. 26, 08:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Oklahoma
Nov. 29, 12:00 pm

Databases A-Z

  • Full-text electronic versions of Chinese academic periodicals in Series F: literature/history/philosophy (1915- ) and Series G: Politics/military affairs/law (2005- ). Except for those journals in the Century Journal Project, most journals coverage is limited to the above subscription starting year to present. Please note that searches may bring up articles outside KU's full-text coverage which you will not be able to download. Please use Interlibrary Loan service to request these materials. To access the English interface to the database, please click here. Technical Requirements: Full text may be downloaded using Acrobat Reader with Simplified Chinese font pack for Adobe Acrobat Reader (please click here). Users can access China Doctoral Dissertations Full-text Database (CDFD), China Masters' Theses Full-text Database (CMFD), China Core Newspaper database (CCND), and China Proceedings of Conference full text database (CPFD) for cross-searching at CAJ full-text database site.

    Publisher:
    East View Publications [USA distributor]
    Type:
    Electronic journals
    Rights:
    Licensed for all KU students, faculty, and staff connecting to the Internet

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities