Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Lunchtime Mindfulness
Jul. 29, 12:30 pm
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day

Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day
Hilltop Closed
Aug. 01, All day

Databases A-Z

  • Indexes newspapers, newswires and a collection of refereed academic journals, business publications, technology periodicals, general interest magazines as well as specialty titles in law, health care and computers. General OneFile includes more than 7,800 full-text titles; hundreds of newspapers -- a total of nearly 12,000 titles in all with more than 30 years of backfile coverage from 1980 to present.

    Publisher:
    Gale Group [199-?]-
    Type:
    Article indexes
    Rights:
    null

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 7,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities