Deadline Credit/No Credit
Oct. 06, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 11, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 12, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 13, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 14, All day

Volleyball vs. Kansas State
Oct. 01, 06:30 pm
Soccer vs. Oklahoma St.
Oct. 03, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Texas
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Soccer vs. Missouri St.
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Late Night in the Phog
Oct. 10, 06:30 pm

Acquisitions

Lois Bauer Accountant lbauer@ku.edu 785-864-8885
Xiufen Bi East Asian Language Specialist, Program Assistant xbi@ku.edu 785-864-8973
Joel Cooper Library Assistant jcooper@ku.edu 785-864-8837
Richard Crank Project Manager rcrank@ku.edu 785-864-8944
Verna Froese Library Assistant vfroese@ku.edu 785-864-8835
Gaele Gillespie Serials Librarian ggillespie@ku.edu 785-864-3051
Carol Jeffries Head, Firm Order/Approvals Unit cjeffrie@ku.edu 785-864-8832
Bob Marvin Library Assistant bmarvin@ku.edu 785-864-8898
Rachel Miller Head, Acquisitions rmiller@ku.edu 785-864-3078
Debbra Peres Library Associate dperes@ku.edu 785-864-8890
Angie Rathmel Assistant Acquisitions Librarian for Transition Planning aroads@ku.edu 785-864-8834
Sarah Richardson Administrative Associate Sr. sarichar@ku.edu 785-864-8887
Kristin Sederstrom Library Associate kaz@ku.edu 785-864-8897
Kelly Sudbeck Library Assistant ksudbeck@ku.edu 785-864-8836
JoAnna Traxler Accountant jtraxler@ku.edu 785-864-8884


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities