Deadline Credit/No Credit
Oct. 06, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 11, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 12, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 13, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 14, All day

Volleyball vs. Kansas State
Oct. 01, 06:30 pm
Soccer vs. Oklahoma St.
Oct. 03, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Texas
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Soccer vs. Missouri St.
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Late Night in the Phog
Oct. 10, 06:30 pm

Administration

Aileen Ball Assistant to the Associate Deans aball@ku.edu 785-864-8859
Sean Barker Assistant to the Dean smbarker@ku.edu 785-864-3843
Mike Broadwell Executive Director of Administrative Services mikebr@ku.edu 785-864-8922
Erin Ellis Assistant Dean of Research and Learning eellis@ku.edu 785-864-5589
Judith Emde Assistant Dean of Content and Access Services jemde@ku.edu 785-864-4931
Scott Hanrath Assistant Dean of Information Technology and Discovery Services shanrath@ku.edu 785-864-0328
lorraine haricombe Dean of Libraries ljharic@ku.edu 785-864-4711
Kent Miller Associate Dean of Libraries kmiller@ku.edu 785-864-8989
Mary Roach Associate Dean of Libraries mroach@ku.edu 785-864-3046
Rebecca Smith Director of Communications and Advancement rasmith@ku.edu 785-864-1761
Beth Whittaker Assistant Dean of Distinctive Collections bethwhittaker@ku.edu 785-864-4275


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities