• Home
  • Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Bruce Coburn Administrative Associate for Mail/Facilities bcoburn@ku.edu 785-864-3080
Doug Hatton Administrative Associate for Mail/Facilities dhatton@ku.edu 785-864-2014
Leah Nelson HR Assistant leahnel@ku.edu 785-864-3103
Jo Nell Proctor Accountant/Buyer jproctor@ku.edu 785-864-8918
Jim Richey Administrative Associate for Mail/Facilities jrichey@ku.edu 785-864-3247
Sharon Riley Human Resources Specialist smriley@ku.edu 785-864-8916
Shannon Royer Director of Fiscal Services sroyer@ku.edu 785-864-8917
Terri Thornton Administrative Associate for Mail/Facilities thornton@ku.edu 785-864-3247
Kristin Vickers Accountant kvickers@ku.edu 785-864-8919


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 7,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities