Deadline Credit/No Credit
Oct. 06, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 11, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 12, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 13, All day
Fall Break
Oct. 14, All day

Volleyball vs. Kansas State
Oct. 01, 06:30 pm
Soccer vs. Oklahoma St.
Oct. 03, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Texas
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Soccer vs. Missouri St.
Oct. 05, 01:00 pm
Late Night in the Phog
Oct. 10, 06:30 pm

  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Cataloging, Archival Processing & Digitization Services

Cataloging, Archival Processing & Digitization Services

Roger Anderson Sound Archives Librarian randerson@ku.edu 785-864-4526
Mary Ann Baker Library Associate mbaker@ku.edu 785-864-2035
Larry Brow Program Assistant blackmug@ku.edu 785-864-6272
Erika Dickey Head of Inventory Records Managment eriklou@ku.edu 785-864-8942
Jeff Dutton Library Assistant jdutton@ku.edu 785-864-8932
Wanda Dyer Library Associate wdyer@ku.edu 785-864-8892
Brad Engelbert Head, Complex Cataloging Unit abbierx@ku.edu 785-864-8914
Sally Haines Special Collections Librarian shaines@ku.edu 785-864-2036
Nancy Hollingsworth Library Associate nhollingsworth@ku.edu 785-864-2032
Sonja Holmgren Library Assistant skh19@ku.edu 785-864-3036
Ed Irvine Library Assistant eirvine@ku.edu 785-864-8897
Jennifer Johnson Head of Spencer Processing Non-Manuscripts and Inventory jtornado@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Miloche Kottman Head of Cataloging, Archival Processing & Digitization mkottman@ku.edu 785-864-3916
Nancy Larsen Library Associate nllarsen@ku.edu 785-864-8940
Al Mauler Library Associate amauler@ku.edu 785-864-8933
Tahirih Mullen Head of Database Quality Unit mullent@ku.edu 785-864-8978
Beth Nettels Library Assistant bnettels@ku.edu 785-864-3044
Brenda Owens Library Assistant bowens@ku.edu 785-864-8988
Erin Pfannenstiel Library Associate ekidwell@ku.edu 785-864-3045
Michael Readinger Coordinator, SRL Manuscripts Processing mreading@ku.edu 785-864-2029
John Richardson Associate Librarian jrichardson@ku.edu 785) 864-8936
Cynthia Rivera Library Assistant crivera@ku.edu 785-864-8928
Adrienne Sanders Spanish and Portuguese Cataloger sandersa@ku.edu 785-864-8930
Daniel Sauerwein Library Assistant schnapps@ku.edu 785-864-8915
Geri Slater Library Associate gslater@ku.edu 785-864-8930
Daniel Sodders Library Associate dsodders@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Joy Sodders Library Associate jsodders@ku.edu 785-864-8931
Rani Subramanian Library Assistant rsubra@ku.edu 785-864-3099
Jocelyn Wehr Digitization Services Coordinator jocelyn@ku.edu 785-864-8067


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities