• Home
  • Resource Sharing

Resource Sharing

Pamela Bonham Library Assistant pbonham@ku.edu 785-864-8896
Carmen Campaneris Library Assistant ccamp@ku.edu 785-864-8891
Billie Conway Library Assistant bconway@ku.edu 785-864-8894
Eleonora Drury Operations Manager, ILL Lending and Local Delivery Services edrury@ku.edu 785-864-3535
Nishon Hawkins Library Assistant njhawkin@ku.edu 785-864-8895
Lars Leon Head of Resource Sharing lleon@ku.edu 785-864-3073
Sheila Orth Operations Manager, ILL Borrowing Services smorth@ku.edu 785-864-5533
Brett Rurode Library Assistant rurode@ku.edu 785-864-3563
Laura Skarka Library Assistant lhskarka@ku.edu 785-864-8893
Tina Spray Library Assistant tspray@ku.edu 785-864-8886


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 7,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities