Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 26, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 27, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 28, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 29, All day
Thanksgiving Break
Nov. 30, All day

WBB vs. Georgetown
Nov. 23, 02:00 pm
MBB vs. Rider
Nov. 24, 07:00 pm
Volleyball vs. West Virginia
Nov. 26, 06:00 pm
WBB vs. Iona
Nov. 26, 08:00 pm
Volleyball vs. Oklahoma
Nov. 29, 12:00 pm

User Services

Channette Alexander Library Manager calexander@ku.edu 785-864-6365
Andi Back Library Manager aback@ku.edu 785-864-3626
Christen Caton Watson Operations Manager ccaton@ku.edu 785-864-1330
Ela Choromanska Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor echoroma@ku.edu 785-864-8984
Sarah Couch Collections & Circulation Services Coordinator scouch@ku.edu 785-864-8979
Michelle Curttright Annex Manager crttrght@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Elizabeth Freise Public Service Manager, RCL efreise@ku.edu 785-864-8577
Jeromy Horkman Director of Public Operations jhorkman@ku.edu 785-864-8948
Jane Hoyt Library Assistant jhoyt@ku.edu 785-864-3854
Amy Hume Reference Services Assistant ahume@ku.edu 785-864-8983
Mark Lasnier Library Assistant mlasnier@ku.edu 785-864-8903
Jennifer Mellenbruch Circulation/Reserve Manager jmellenbruch@ku.edu 913-897-8571
Brian Moss Reference Services Manager bdmoss@ku.edu 785-864-5841
Joe Orosco Library Assistant jorosco@ku.edu 785-864-3396
Gary Samuelson Circulation Business Office Manager gsamuelson@ku.edu 785-864-8987
Alex Slater Operations Manager, Map Library jasii@ku.edu 785-864-8901
James A. Smith Operations Manager jsmith@ku.edu 785-864-3397
Ann Snow Library Assistant asnow@ku.edu 785-864-3890
Ryan Swartz Library Assistant rswartz@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Robert Szabo Anschutz Operations Coordinator rszabo@ku.edu 785-864-4599
Victoria Williams Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor vwilliam@ku.edu 785-864-8905
Julie Woodrick Collection Maintenance Supervisor jwarrick@ku.edu 785-864-8985

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities