Acquisitions & Resource Sharing

Name Title Email Phone
Lois Bauer Accountant lbauer@ku.edu 785-864-8885
Xiufen Bi East Asian Language Specialist, Program Assistant xbi@ku.edu 785-864-8973
Carmen Campaneris Library Assistant ccamp@ku.edu 785-864-8891
Billie Conway Library Assistant bconway@ku.edu 785-864-8894
Joel Cooper Library Assistant jcooper@ku.edu 785-864-8837
Eleonora Drury Library Manager edrury@ku.edu 785-864-3535
Judith Emde Librarian, Special Projects Librarian jemde@ku.edu 785-864-4931
Verna Froese Library Assistant vfroese@ku.edu 785-864-8835
Sunita Gandhi E-Resources Service Specialist, Library Associate sgandhi1@ku.edu 785-864-8897
Nishon Hawkins Library Manager njhawkin@ku.edu 785-864-8895
Lars Leon Librarian, Resource Sharing Librarian, Head of Organizational Development lleon@ku.edu 785-864-3073
Heather Mac Bean Licensing and Rights Management Specialist heather-macbean@ku.edu 785-864-3078
Sheila Orth Library Associate smorth@ku.edu 785-864-5533
Debbra Peres Library Associate dperes@ku.edu 785-864-6241
Angie Rathmel Associate Librarian, Head of Acquisitions & Resource Sharing aroads@ku.edu 785-864-8834
Sarah Richardson Administrative Associate Sr. sarichar@ku.edu 785-864-8887
Kristin Sederstrom Acquisitions & Resource Sharing Library Manager kaz@ku.edu 785-864-4084
Laura Skarka Library Assistant lhskarka@ku.edu 785-864-8893
Tina Spray Library Assistant tspray@ku.edu 785-864-8886
JoAnna Traxler Accountant jtraxler@ku.edu 785-864-8884
Evan Washecheck Research and Information Management Library Assistant ewashechek@ku.edu 785-864-0097

KU Today