Cataloging and Archival Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Allen Library Assistant agallen@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Erika Dickey Head of Inventory Records Managment eriklou@ku.edu 785-864-8942
Nancy Hollingsworth Library Associate nhollingsworth@ku.edu 785-864-2032
Sonja Holmgren Library Assistant skh19@ku.edu 785-864-3036
Marcella Huggard Archives and Manuscripts Coordinator mhuggard@ku.edu 785-864-6306
Jennifer Johnson Head of Spencer Processing Non-Manuscripts and Inventory jtornado@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Miloche Kottman Head of Cataloging and Archival Processing mkottman@ku.edu 785-864-3916
Meghan Misenhelter Library Assistant meghanm@ku.edu 785-864-3099
Tahirih Mullen Head of Database Quality Unit mullent@ku.edu 785-864-8978
Erin Pfannenstiel Library Associate ekidwell@ku.edu 785-864-3045
Michael Readinger Coordinator, SRL Manuscripts Processing mreading@ku.edu 785-864-2029
John Richardson Associate Librarian jrichardson@ku.edu 785-864-8936
Cynthia Rivera Library Assistant crivera@ku.edu 785-864-8928
Daniel Sauerwein Library Assistant schnapps@ku.edu 785-864-8915
Daniel Sodders Library Associate dsodders@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Kelly Sudbeck Library Assistant ksudbeck@ku.edu 785-864-8836
Lynn Ward Library Assistant lynn_ward@ku.edu 785-864-4926

KU Today