Cataloging and Archival Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Fisher Adwell Library Assistant jadwell@ku.edu 785-864-9310
Andrew Allen Library Assistant agallen@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Roger Anderson Sound Archives Librarian randerson@ku.edu 785-864-4526
Mary Ann Baker Library Associate mbaker@ku.edu 785-864-2035
Erika Dickey Head of Inventory Records Managment eriklou@ku.edu 785-864-8942
Wanda Dyer Library Associate wdyer@ku.edu 785-864-8892
Brad Engelbert Head, Complex Cataloging Unit abbierx@ku.edu 785-864-8914
Sally Haines Special Collections Librarian shaines@ku.edu 785-864-2036
Nancy Hollingsworth Library Associate nhollingsworth@ku.edu 785-864-2032
Sonja Holmgren Library Assistant skh19@ku.edu 785-864-3036
Marcella Huggard Archives and Manuscripts Coordinator mhuggard@ku.edu 785-864-6306
Jennifer Johnson Head of Spencer Processing Non-Manuscripts and Inventory jtornado@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Miloche Kottman Head of Cataloging and Archival Processing mkottman@ku.edu 785-864-3916
Nancy Larsen Library Associate nllarsen@ku.edu 785-864-8940
Laura Maloney Library Assistant l099m456@ku.edu 785-864-3524
Meghan Misenhelter Library Assistant meghanm@ku.edu 785-864-3099
Tahirih Mullen Head of Database Quality Unit mullent@ku.edu 785-864-8978
Brenda Owens Library Assistant bowens@ku.edu 785-864-8988
Erin Pfannenstiel Library Associate ekidwell@ku.edu 785-864-3045
Michael Readinger Coordinator, SRL Manuscripts Processing mreading@ku.edu 785-864-2029
John Richardson Associate Librarian jrichardson@ku.edu 785-864-8936
Cynthia Rivera Library Assistant crivera@ku.edu 785-864-8928
Daniel Sauerwein Library Assistant schnapps@ku.edu 785-864-8915
Daniel Sodders Library Associate dsodders@ku.edu 785-864-8977
Kelly Sudbeck Library Assistant ksudbeck@ku.edu 785-864-8836
Lynn Ward Library Assistant lynn_ward@ku.edu 785-864-4926

KU Today