International Collections

Name Title Email Phone
Fran Devlin Librarian for French, Italian, German, and European Studies fadevlin@ku.edu 785-864-8925
Vickie Doll Librarian for China and Korea Studies vdoll@ku.edu 785-864-1617
Jon Giullian Librarian for Slavic and Eurasian Studies, Head, International Collections giullian@ku.edu 785-864-8854
Geoff Husic Librarian of Slavic and Near East Studies, Gretchen and Gene A. Budig Distinguished Librarian husic@ku.edu 785-864-3957
Michiko Ito Librarian; Japanese Studies Librarian mito@ku.edu 785-864-4669
Mary Raple Library Specialist, Spanish & Portuguese, Latin American & Caribbean Studies; Program Assistant, International Area Studies mraple@ku.edu 785-864-3351
Betsaida Reyes Associate Librarian; Librarian for Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American and Caribbean Studies breyes@ku.edu 785-864-6480

KU Today