User Services

Name Title Email Phone
Channette Alexander Library Manager calexander@ku.edu 785-864-6365
Chris Bohling Music Library Operations Manager cbohling@ku.edu 785-864-3397
Christen Caton Watson Operations Manager ccaton@ku.edu 785-864-1330
Scott Cossel Anschutz Operations Manager scossel@ku.edu 785-864-4599
Sarah Couch Collections & Circulation Services Coordinator scouch@ku.edu 785-864-8979
Michelle Curttright Annex Manager crttrght@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Nicole Evans Anschutz Night and Weekend Supervisor n329e694@ku.edu 785-864-8984
Doug Hatton Administrative Associate dhatton@ku.edu 785-864-2014
Jeromy Horkman Director of Public Operations jhorkman@ku.edu 785-864-8948
Mark Lasnier Library Assistant mlasnier@ku.edu 785-864-8903
Joe Orosco Library Assistant jorosco@ku.edu 785-864-3396
Andrea Pitt Art Library Operations Manager a671p448@ku.edu 785-864-3626
Ann Snow Library Assistant asnow@ku.edu 785-864-3890
Ryan Swartz Library Assistant rswartz@ku.edu 785-864-0488
Kelli Tatum Circulation Business Specialist ketatum@ku.edu 785-864-8987
Victoria Williams Operations Manager, Map Library vwilliam@ku.edu 785-864-8901
Julie Woodrick Collection Maintenance Supervisor jwarrick@ku.edu 785-864-8985

KU Today