Art & Architecture Library Hours

Fall 2014, August 25 - December 4

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 10 pm
Friday
8 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 5 pm
Sunday
1 pm - 10 pm

Exceptions

  • Sat, Oct 11: 1 pm - 5 pm,
  • Sun, Oct 12: Closed,
  • Mon, Oct 13: 8 am - 5 pm, Fall Break
  • Tue, Nov 25 - Wed, Nov 26: 8 am - 5 pm,
  • Thu, Nov 27 - Sat, Nov 29: Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday

Fall 2014, December 5 - December 19 (Finals)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 10 pm
Friday
8 am - 6 pm
Saturday
12 pm - 5 pm
Sunday
1 pm - 10 pm

Exceptions

  • Fri, Dec 19: 8 am - 5 pm,


Art & Architecture Library

Spencer Museum of Art
1301 Mississippi Street
Lawrence, KS 66045
785-864-3020

Hours

Today
8 am - 10 pm
Thu Sep 4
8 am - 10 pm
Fri Sep 5
8 am - 6 pm
Sat Sep 6
12 pm - 5 pm
Sun Sep 7
1 pm - 10 pm
Mon Sep 8
8 am - 10 pm
Tue Sep 9
8 am - 10 pm
Ask a Librarian

We can help with your research questions -- contact us by chat, phone, email, text or at a Research Help desk.

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 13,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities