Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Lunchtime Mindfulness
Jul. 29, 12:30 pm
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day

Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day
Hilltop Closed
Aug. 01, All day

Reserve Desks

Anschutz Library
1301 Hoch Auditoria Drive
785-864-4928

Liaison:
Mark Lasnier
785-864-8903
mlasnier@ku.edu


Art & Architecture Library
Spencer Museum of Art
1301 Mississippi Street
785-864-3020

Liaison:
Andi Back
785-864-3626
aback@ku.edu


Music and Dance Library
240 Murphy Hall, 1530 Naismith Drive
785-864-3496

Liaison:
Jane Hoyt
(785) 864-3389
jhoyt@ku.edu


Regents Center Library
Edwards Campus
12600 Quivira Road, Overland Park, KS
785-864-8570 or 913-897-8570

Liaison:
Jennifer Mellenbruch
785-864-8571 (from Lawrence campus phones) or 913-897-8571
jmellenbruch@ku.edu


Spahr Engineering Library
1532 West 15th Street
785-864-3866

Liaison:
Channette Alexander
785-864-6365
calexander@ku.edu


T.R. Smith Map Collection
Anschtuz Library
1301 Hoch Auditoria Drive
785-864-4420

Liaison:
Alex Slater
785-864-4420
maprsrv@ku.edu


Watson Library
1425 Jayhawk Boulevard
785-864-8983

Liaison:
Joe Orosco
785-864-3396
jorosco@ku.edu


1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 7,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities