Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Lunchtime Mindfulness
Jul. 29, 12:30 pm
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day

Hilltop Closed
Jul. 29, All day
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Jul. 29, 06:00 pm
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 30, All day
Hilltop Closed
Jul. 31, All day
Hilltop Closed
Aug. 01, All day

  • Home
  • Find Resources
  • Databases A-Z

Databases A-Z

V

  • Covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. This service includes: The Value Line Investment Survey; The Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; The Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; The Value Line Daily Options Survey; The Value Line Special Situations Service; The Value Line Convertibles Survey; and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs). In addition, please note the Historical Report Lookup function can access previous Selection & Opinion and both Standard and Expanded Summary & Index reports by symbol or Issue for the period January 1997 to the present.

    Full Record
  • Streaming video from the BBC, Arthaus, CBS, Kino International, Documentary Educational Resources, California Newsreel, Opus Arte, The Cinema Guild, Pennebaker Hegedus Films, Psychotherapy.net, and hundreds of other partners. Newsreels, award-winning documentaries, field recording, interviews, lectures, training videos, and exclusive primary footage.

    Full Record
  • Contains a wide range of material relating to popular entertainment in America, Britain, and Europe in the period from 1779 to 1930.

    Full Record
  • Provides full text coverage for more than 330 trade and industry related periodicals.

    Full Record
  • Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day. Vogue is a unique record of American and international popular culture that extends beyond fashion.

    Full Record

1.5 million visits a year at 7 library locations
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection
—American Library Association
KU ScholarWorks offers access to more than 7,000 items created by KU faculty and students
An international leader in the open access movement
Users check out nearly 300,000 items every year
Users access more than 3.3 million articles online each year
More than 111,000 scores, books, sound recordings, and other volumes in Music & Dance Library
Anschutz Library serves as KU’s 24-hour study facility for students
More than 700 Vosper Society members support the mission of KU Libraries
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities