International Collections Contacts

International Collections staff are located in Watson Library, on the 5th floor, Room 519.

Jon Giullian, Head, International Collections
Phone: 785-864-8854
Email: giullian@ku.edu

African

Jon Giullian, Head, International Collections
Phone: 785-864-8854
Email: giullian@ku.edu

East Asian

Vickie Doll, Chinese & Korean Studies Librarian
(Also covers South Asia & Southeast Asia)
Phone: 785-864-1617
Email: vdoll@ku.edu

Michiko Ito, Japanese Studies Librarian
Phone: 785-864-4669
Email: mito@ku.edu

European, Global

Fran Devlin, French, Italian, European, & Global Studies Librarian
Phone: 785-864-8925
Email: fadevlin@ku.edu

Slavic & Eurasian

Jon Giullian, Slavic & Eurasian Studies Librarian
(Covers Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Caucausus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)
Phone: 785-864-8854
Email: giullian@ku.edu

Geoff Husic, Slavic & Near East Studies Librarian
(Covers the Balkans, Central Asia, Near East, Linguistics)
Phone: 785-864-3957
Email: husic@ku.edu

Malgorzata Stamm, Library Specialist for Slavic & Eurasian Studies
(Covers Poland. Works in Acquisitions Dept., Room 210.)
Phone: 785-864-3476
Email: mstamm@ku.edu

Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American & Caribbean

Mary Raple, Library Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American & Caribbean Studies
Phone: 785-864-3351
Email: mraple@ku.edu

Betsaida Reyes, Librarian for Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American & Caribbean Studies
Phone: 785-864-6480
Email: breyes@ku.edu


KU Today